Buy Online Neil Davidge - Slo Light Coloured

Neil Davidge

Slo Light Coloured Double Vinyl

Double LP $22.99

Release Date: 24/03/2014

Discs: 2

Neil Davidge, aka Davidge, is a record producer, film and game score composer whose seminal work with Massive Attack helped birth some of the most arresting and innovative music in the electronic / orchestral genre of the Nineties and Noughties whilst also enjoying a parallel career composing for prestigious film, TV and games ventures. His long awaited debut solo album, Slo Light, featuring a host of eclectic guest vocalists. An album deeply-schooled in Bristol, beats, electronica, soundtracks, orchestral music and more, Slo Light creates a fantasy world in which tension, darkness and beauty find the perfect equilibrium. As with all Davidge work the album is sky-high on production values with an unparalleled clarity and sonic depth. Following years of industry respect and renown, Slo Light is primed to be the record that brings Davidge to the ears and minds of many discerning music lovers as a figure of talent and vision, wholl appeal to fans of Massive Attack, Halo 4 and sound-exploring producer/artists like Brian Eno, Moby, William Orbit and Trent Reznor.

A1. Slo Light
A2. Gallant Foxes
A3. How Was Your Day
A4. Home From Home
B1. They Won't Know
B2. That Fever
B3. Riot Pictures
B4. Zero One
C1. Sleepwalking
C2. Anyone Laughing
C3. Sensor
C4. Slo Light (Davidge Vs Rob Smith's Lovas Remix)
D1. Sensor (Davidge Vs Quadrant, Kid Hops & Iris Remix)
D2. Sleepwalking (Davidge Vs Michael Mortlock Remix)
D3. Forty Days In The Wilderness
D4. Hummingbird (Instrumental)